Product added to basket
  • 0

    Shopping basket

    You have nothing in your basket yet ..
    Total (Incl. VAT: 0.00) €0.00

Q-Refinish

10-170 Fine Line Tape Green

  • Industrial Wood Finishing
  • Car Refinish
  • Industrial Metal Finishing
  • Commercial Vehicle Refinish
  • Car care

For multi color- and design paint jobs. Very flexible, very easy to curve. Total thickness is 0,13 mm

  • Material: Plast
  • Length: 55 m
  • Temperature resistance: 130 C°
  • Width: 3 mm, 6 mm, 12 mm

10-170 Fine Line Tape Green 3mm x 55m

  • Stock: 283 In stock
  • Item no.: 10-170-0355
  • Unit: 1 ROL
€3.96
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår

10-170 Fine Line Tape Green 6mm x 55m

  • Stock: 488 In stock
  • Item no.: 10-170-0655
  • Unit: 1 ROL
€5.08
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår

10-170 Fine Line Tape Green 9mm x 55m

  • Stock: 565 In stock
  • Item no.: 10-170-0955
  • Unit: 1 ROL
€7.26
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår

10-170 Fine Line Tape Green 12mm x 55m

  • Stock: 457 In stock
  • Item no.: 10-170-1255
  • Unit: 1 ROL
€9.36
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
;
Recommended accessories

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 14 April 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 06 June 2022
  • Thursday 22 December 2022
  • Friday 23 December 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022
  • Friday 30 December 2022
  • Monday 02 January 2023

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.