Product added to basket
  • 0

    Shopping basket

    You have nothing in your basket yet ..
    Total (Incl. VAT: 0.00) €0.00

Storage

35 Products
Tin Can 1 L White/Lacquer
423 In stock

Other - 1 PCS

Tin Can 1 L White/Lacquer

8921-01

€1.54
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
Lid for 155 ml cup
1420 In stock

Grathwol - 1 PCS

Lid for 155 ml cup

821951020

€0.23
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
Screw Caps With Brush
20401 In stock

Other - 1 PCS

Screw Caps With Brush

88299-17

€0.31
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
Paint Pusher
8 In stock

DeBeer Refinish - 1 PCS

Paint Pusher

D66-040

€5.77
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
Plastic valve 20mm
through partner

Other - 1 PCS

Plastic valve 20mm

88299-28

€5.38
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 06 June 2022
  • Thursday 22 December 2022
  • Friday 23 December 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022
  • Friday 30 December 2022
  • Monday 02 January 2023

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.