Product added to basket
  • 0

    Shopping basket

    You have nothing in your basket yet ..
    Total (Incl. VAT: 0.00) €0.00

Regulator and manometer

When painting with a spray gun, it is important to apply the correct amount of pressure so that your application of paint remains optimal. With a manometer you can easily keep an eye on the inlet pressure of the spray gun.

9 Products

What is a manometer for a spray gun?

When you are going to spray paint, it is important that your equipment is set correctly, all depending on what material, paint, varnish, or climate conditions are in the spray booth, so it is important to make adjustments to achieve a good application. It can be connected directly to your spray gun. The manometer is retrofit and allows fast and accurate setting of inlet pressure.

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 06 June 2022
  • Thursday 22 December 2022
  • Friday 23 December 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022
  • Friday 30 December 2022
  • Monday 02 January 2023

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.