Product added to basket
  • 0

    Shopping basket

    You have nothing in your basket yet ..
    Total (Incl. VAT: 0.00) €0.00

Tyvek

Tyvek has over 50 years of experience in manufacturing protective products and hard-wearing apparel. Tyvek is a unique and versatile material that is tough, yet extremely light and soft. Its spun-bonded olefin material is stronger than paper, more cost-effective, and versatile than fabrics. At LAKGRUPPEN, we offer Tyvek coveralls that will keep you well protected in even the harshest of conditions. The material is permeable to both air and water vapor, yet repels water-based liquids and aerosols, and acts as an excellent barrier against fine particles and fibers.

1 Products

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 06 June 2022
  • Thursday 22 December 2022
  • Friday 23 December 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022
  • Friday 30 December 2022
  • Monday 02 January 2023

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.