Product added to basket
  • 0

    Shopping basket

    You have nothing in your basket yet ..
    Total (Incl. VAT: 0.00) €0.00

Workshop trolly

18 Products
90-325 Spare Part Cart
4 In stock

Q-Refinish - 1 PCS

90-325 Spare Part Cart

90-325-0001

€1,367.04
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
TEQWC3 Work Cart 03 Medium
3 In stock

Carolux - 1 PCS

TEQWC3 Work Cart 03 Medium

800275

€568.83
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
Plastifilm Dispenser
through partner

Norton - 1 PCS

Plastifilm Dispenser

66623341459

€118.26
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
Mirka Solution Trolley
through partner

Mirka - 1 PCS

Mirka Solution Trolley

9190129001

€916.73
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 06 June 2022
  • Thursday 22 December 2022
  • Friday 23 December 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022
  • Friday 30 December 2022
  • Monday 02 January 2023

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.