Product added to basket
  • 0

    Shopping basket

    You have nothing in your basket yet ..
    Total (Incl. VAT: 0.00) €0.00

Q-Refinish

40-500 1K Primer Aerosol

  • Car Refinish
  • Bodywork

Fast drying 1K primer with high filling capacity and very good flow. The product primes scratches and fills in one work step, can be used universally and can be easily sanded. 

Pores and fine sanding grooves will be equalised due to the high solids content and a closed, smooth surface will be achieved. Excellent adhesion on various surfaces. Easy to sand.

  • Component type: 1K, 1K
  • Color: Dark grey, Grey

40-500-0401 1K Primer Grey

  • Stock: 574 In stock
  • Item no.: 40-500-0401
  • Unit: 1 Spray(400 ML)
€5.96
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår

40-500-0403 1K Primer Dark Grey

  • Stock: 1074 In stock
  • Item no.: 40-500-0403
  • Unit: 1 Spray(400 ML)
€5.96
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
;

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 14 April 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 06 June 2022
  • Thursday 22 December 2022
  • Friday 23 December 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022
  • Friday 30 December 2022
  • Monday 02 January 2023

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.