Product added to basket
  • 0

    Shopping basket

    You have nothing in your basket yet ..
    Total (Incl. VAT: 0.00) €0,00

Mirka

Mirka ARP-B 300NV 77mm 10.8V 2.5Ah

  • Car care
  • Car Refinish
  • Commercial Vehicle Refinish

Mirka ARP-B 300NV is a lightweight, ergonomic, battery-powered rotary polishing machine. Perfect for polishing small areas. Ideal for professionals who appreciate freedom of movement and low maintenance of a battery-powered polishing machine.

Mirka ARP-B 300NV has a brushless motor and a 77mm back plate.

Comes with two 2.5 Ah 10.8V Li-ion batteries and a charger. 5Ah 10.8 Li-ion batteries can be purchased separately.

Bluetooth connectivity allows for many functions in the myMirka app, including vibration and speed measurement as well as an autostop function. (Some functions require in-app purchases)

  • Speed: 1500-2200 rpm
  • Color: Yellow, Black
  • Propellant: Battery (rechargeable)
  • Orbit: 0 mm

Mirka ARP-B 300NV 77mm 10.8V 2.5Ah

  • Stock: through partner
  • Item no.: 8991000311
  • Unit: 1 PCS
Mængde begrænset - varen udgår
;

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Write to us on Whatsapp

Write to us on Whatsapp

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 06 April 2023
  • Friday 07 April 2023
  • Monday 10 April 2023
  • Friday 05 May 2023
  • Thursday 18 May 2023
  • Monday 29 May 2023
  • Monday 25 December 2023
  • Tuesday 26 December 2023
  • Wednesday 27 December 2023
  • Thursday 28 December 2023
  • Friday 29 December 2023
  • Monday 01 January 2024

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.