Product added to basket
Loading
Loading

How to maintain the SATA Air Vision 5000

Video by SATA

Sata Air Vision 5000 Dark Grey Hood Cloth
through partner

Sata 226746

Sata Air Vision 5000 Dark Grey Hood Cloth

1 PCS

€95,71

Limited quantity - item is being omitted
Air Vision 5000 Hygiene Insert
through partner

Sata 211912

Air Vision 5000 Hygiene Insert

1 BOX(20 PCS)

€46,34

Limited quantity - item is being omitted
Sata Air Vision 5000 Cover Foil 210468
4 In stock

Sata 210468

Sata Air Vision 5000 Cover Foil 210468

1 BOX(20 PCS)

€88,57

Limited quantity - item is being omitted

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

Send a message

Write on messenger

Write to us on Whatsapp

Write to us on Whatsapp

Have us call you

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Friday 29 March 2024
  • Monday 01 April 2024
  • Thursday 09 May 2024
  • Friday 10 May 2024
  • Monday 20 May 2024
  • Monday 23 December 2024
  • Tuesday 24 December 2024
  • Wednesday 25 December 2024
  • Thursday 26 December 2024
  • Friday 27 December 2024
  • Monday 30 December 2024
  • Tuesday 31 December 2024
  • Wednesday 01 January 2025
  • Thursday 19 December 2024
  • Friday 20 December 2024

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

Write a message to sales

Have sales call you

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.