Product added to basket
Loading
Loading

How to maintain the SATA Air Vision 5000

Video by SATA

Air Vision 5000 Hygiene Insert
Delivery 10-11 working days• Order item

Sata 211912

Air Vision 5000 Hygiene Insert

1 BOX(20 PCS)

€46,34

Limited quantity - item is being omitted
 Air Vision 5000 Cover Foil 210468
5 in stock

Sata 210468

Air Vision 5000 Cover Foil 210468

1 BOX(20 PCS)

€88,57

Limited quantity - item is being omitted

How do you prefer to contact us?

We try to be as responsive as possible

email icon

Send a message

phone icon

Write on messenger

Write to us on Whatsapp

Write to us on Whatsapp

phone icon

Have us call you

customer service lakgruppen icon

Call us

Send a message

We'll get back asap

 

Have us call you

Skip the phone queue. Let us call you

 

Call us

If you need to talk to us now

+45 8874 4000

Odense

Stenhuggervej 30

5230 Odense M

Danmark

Opening hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 15:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Holidays & Closing days

  • Monday 23 December 2024
  • Tuesday 24 December 2024
  • Wednesday 25 December 2024
  • Thursday 26 December 2024
  • Friday 27 December 2024
  • Monday 30 December 2024
  • Tuesday 31 December 2024
  • Wednesday 01 January 2025
  • Thursday 19 December 2024
  • Friday 20 December 2024

Get in touch with sales?

Let see if we have a solution that fits you

email icon

Write a message to sales

phone icon

Have sales call you

calender icon

Book a meeting with Sales

Write a message to sales

We'll try to be as responsive as possible

 

Have sales call you

We'll get back to you fast

 

Book a meeting with Sales

Whenever fits you best.